The 5 Love Languages of Children

Every child has a unique way to be loved. Trauma children especially need to feel that they are loved and belong. When you discover how they respond best to love and learn to speak that language, you can begin to build a strong foundation of trust that will enable your child to flourish as they grow. Learn how to show love in specific ways in each of the 5 Love Languages to reach your child. It is important to demonstrate love in all areas to children, as they have not developed one specific love language yet. Meets your child’s need for love more effectively.

You know you love your child. But how can you make sure your child knows it?

In this workshop, we will review the book: The 5 Love Languages of Children.

Discover how to speak your child’s love language in a way that he or she understands. In this book, Dr. Gary Chapman and Dr. Ross Campbell help you:

  • – Discover your child’s love language
  • – Assist your child in successful learning
  • – Use the love languages to correct and discipline more effectively
  • – Build a foundation of unconditional love for your child

Plus: Find dozens of tips for practical ways to speak your child’s love language.

Discover your child’s primary language- then speak it- and you will be well on your way to a stronger relationship with your flourishing child.


« Back to Parenting Toolbox